Auf dem Foto fehlt Fabian Dechert.

 

Vorstand:      
Olaf Blume 1. Vorsitzender 0661/23131 Olaf.Blume@rsf80.de
Detlef Schuhmann
(mtb-trailscout DIMB)
(mtb-guide ADFC)
2. Vorsitzender 0172/6778801 Detlef.Schuhmann@rsf80.de
Günter Eckert Schriftführer 0163/7165751 Guenter.Eckert@rsf80.de
Fabian Dechert Kassenwart 0157/71469145 Fabian.Dechert@rsf80.de
Ulrike Blumenstein 1. Beisitzerin 0151/65523268 Ulrike.Blumenstein@rsf80.de
Michael Fischer 2. Beisitzer 0151/22958596 Michael.Fischer@rsf80.de
Reinhold Fröhlich 3. Beisitzer 0157/80664765 Reinhold.Froehlich@rsf80.de
Nico Schmäling 4. Beisitzer 0160/96396501 Nico.Schmaeling@rsf80.de

Postanschrift:      
Günter Eckert Bonifatiusstraße 23 36093 Künzell Vorstand@rsf80.de
 
Vereinsheim:      
Stadion Waidesgrund Weiherweg 1 36100 Petersberg  

 

Contact Form Powered By : XYZScripts.com