VORSTAND 2021Vorstand 2021Von links:
Nico Schmäling, Detlef Schuhmann, Michael Fischer, Günter Eckert, Olaf Blume, Timo Brähler, Ulrike Blumenstein, Fabian Dechert

Vorstand:
Olaf Blume 1. Vorsitzender 0176/38470480 Olaf.Blume@rsf80.de
Detlef Schuhmann
(mtb-trailscout DIMB)
(mtb-guide ADFC)
2. Vorsitzender 0172/6778801 Detlef.Schuhmann@rsf80.de
Günter Eckert Schriftführer 0163/7165751 Guenter.Eckert@rsf80.de
Fabian Dechert Kassenwart 0157/71469145 Fabian.Dechert@rsf80.de
Ulrike Blumenstein 1. Beisitzerin 0151/65523268 Ulrike.Blumenstein@rsf80.de
Michael Fischer 2. Beisitzer 0151/22958596 Michael.Fischer@rsf80.de
Timo Brähler 3. Beisitzer 0179/9420726 Timo.Braehler@rsf80.de
Nico Schmäling 4. Beisitzer 0160/96396501 Nico.Schmaeling@rsf80.de

Postanschrift:
Günter Eckert Gassenweg 8 97789 Oberleichtersbach Vorstand@rsf80.de
Vereinsheim:
Stadion Waidesgrund Weiherweg 1 36100 Petersberg

Von Links:
Carmen Scheschonka, Bernd Mersmann, Detlef Schuhmann, Nico Schmäling, Michael Fischer, Günter Eckert, Timo Brähler, Olaf Blume, Michael Jahn, Gudrun Hein, Ulrike Blumenstein, Fabian Decher (es fehlt Nicole Müller)

Contact Form Powered By : XYZScripts.com